DATE DAY TIME LOCATION EVENT
November 7, 2018 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Executive Committee Meeting
November 14, 2018 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Board Meeting
November 16, 2018 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Gwynne Shotwell
December 7, 2018 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
George Djorgovski
January 9, 2019 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Executive Committee Meeting
January 11, 2019 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
David Abney
January 16, 2019 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Board Meeting
January 17, 2017 Thur 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel New Member Luncheon
January 25, 2019 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Michael Pillsbury
February 1, 2019 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Peter Pronovost, M.D.
February 15, 2019 Fri. 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Daniel Henninger
March 6, 2019 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Executive Committee Meeting
March 8, 2019 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Allison Hickey
March 13, 2019 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Board Meeting
March 22, 2019 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Bret Baier
March 27, 2019 Wed 6:30 p.m. Naples Beach Hotel Directors & Past Presidents' Dinner
April 5, 2019 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Dennis Muilenburg
April 19, 2019 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Mitch Daniels
Forum Club of Southwest Florida, Inc.
3200 Bailey Lane, Suite 199
Naples, FL 34105
Phone: 239-436-3574
Fax: 239-262-0750
Email: ForumClub@TheForumClub.org