DATE DAY TIME LOCATION EVENT
November 12, 2019 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Executive Committee Meeting
November 15, 2019 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
General (ret.) C. Robert Kehler
November 19, 2019 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Board Meeting
December 6, 2019 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Patrick J. Michaels
January 9, 2020 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Executive Committee Meeting
January 10, 2020 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Ambassador Christopher Hill
January 16, 2020 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Board Meeting
January 17, 2020 Thur 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel New Member Luncheon
January 24, 2020 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Hon. Francis Rooney
February 7, 2020 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Daniel Franklin
February 21, 2020 Fri. 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Neera Tanden
March 6, 2020 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Hon. Ron DeSantis
March 12, 2020 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Executive Committee Meeting
March 19, 2020 Wed 8:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Board Meeting
March 20, 2020 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Hon. Rick Scott
March 25, 2020 Wed 6:30 p.m. Naples Beach Hotel Directors & Past Presidents' Dinner
April 3, 2020 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
Larry Merlo
April 17, 2020 Fri 11:30 a.m. Naples Beach Hotel Speaker Luncheon
James Gorman
Forum Club of Southwest Florida, Inc.
3200 Bailey Lane, Suite 199
Naples, FL 34105
Phone: 239-436-3574
Fax: 239-262-0750
Email: ForumClub@TheForumClub.org